Lawyers

  • All
  • Fort
  • Bandra
  • Pune
Aaron Solomon
Senior Partner
Aaron Solomon
Senior Partner

Email: aaron.solomon@slmnco.in
Address: 3rd floor, Calcot House, M.P Shetty Marg (Tamarind Street), Fort, Mumbai - 400023, Maharashtra, India
Contact No: +91 22 6627 3900
Fax No: +91 22 2281 6192

Aayush Kevlani
Associate
Aayush Kevlani
Associate

Email: aayush.kevlani@slmnco.in
Address: 3rd floor, Calcot House, M.P Shetty Marg (Tamarind Street), Fort, Mumbai - 400023, Maharashtra, India
Contact No:  +91 22 6627 3900
Contact No:  +91 22 2605 6592

Akhilesh Jamdar
Associate
Akhilesh Jamdar
Associate

Email: akhilesh.jamdar@slmnco.in
Address: "LEO" (Kohinoor Niwas Co. Ho. Society Ltd.), 8th Floor, "B" Wing, 24th Road, Khar (W), Mumbai - 400052, Maharashtra, India
Contact No:  +91 22 6136 0360
Fax No:  +91 22 2605 6592

Alisha Poonawalla
Associate
Alisha Poonawalla
Associate

Email: alisha.poonawalla@slmnco.in
Address: 93 Mahatma Gandhi Road, Level 3, Pune Camp, Pune - 411001, Maharashtra India
Contact No:   +91 20 6529 1914

Anagha Subramaniam
Partner
Anagha Subramaniam
Partner

Email: anagha.subramaniam@slmnco.in
Address: 3rd floor, Calcot House, M.P Shetty Marg (Tamarind Street), Fort, Mumbai - 400023, Maharashtra, India
Contact No:  +91 22 6627 3900

Aniket Kharote
Associate
Aniket Kharote
Associate

Email: aniket.kharote@slmnco.in
Address: 3rd floor, Calcot House, M.P Shetty Marg (Tamarind Street), Fort, Mumbai - 400023, Maharashtra, India
Contact No:  +91 22 6627 3900

Apeksha Parekh
Associate
Apeksha Parekh
Associate

Email: apeksha.parekh@slmnco.in
Address: "LEO" (Kohinoor Niwas Co. Ho. Society Ltd.), 8th Floor, "B" Wing, 24th Road, Khar (W), Mumbai - 400052, Maharashtra, India
Contact No:  +91 22 6136 0360
Fax No:  +91 22 2605 6592

Arya Bile
Associate
Arya Bile
Associate

Email: arya.bile@slmnco.in
Address: 3rd floor, Calcot House, M.P Shetty Marg (Tamarind Street), Fort, Mumbai - 400023, Maharashtra, India
Contact No:  +91 22 6627 3900

Chaitrali Sawant
Associate
Chaitrali Sawant
Associate

Email: chaitrali.sawant@slmnco.in
LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/in/chaitrali-sawant-b1384455
Address: 3rd floor, Calcot House, M.P Shetty Marg (Tamarind Street), Fort, Mumbai - 400023, Maharashtra, India
Contact No:  +91 22 6627 3900

Chinmayee Das
Associate
Chinmayee Das
Associate

Email: chinmayee.das@slmnco.in
Address: 3rd floor, Calcot House, M.P Shetty Marg (Tamarind Street), Fort, Mumbai - 400023, Maharashtra, India
Contact No:  +91 22 6627 3900

Deepika Malik
Associate
Deepika Malik
Associate

Email: deepika.malik@slmnco.in
Address: "LEO" (Kohinoor Niwas Co. Ho. Society Ltd.), 8th Floor, "B" Wing, 24th Road, Khar (W), Mumbai - 400052, Maharashtra, India
Contact No:  +91 22 6136 0360
Fax No:  +91 22 2605 6592

Devyani Deshmukh
Associate
Devyani Deshmukh
Associate

Email: devyani.deshmukh@slmnco.in
Address: 3rd floor, Calcot House, M.P Shetty Marg (Tamarind Street), Fort, Mumbai - 400023, Maharashtra, India
Contact No:  +91 22 6627 3900

Farshad Ali
Associate
Farshad Ali
Associate

Email: farshad.ali@slmnco.in
Address: 3rd floor, Calcot House, M.P Shetty Marg (Tamarind Street), Fort, Mumbai - 400023, Maharashtra, India
Contact No:  +91 22 6627 3900

Germaine Pereira
Partner
Germaine Pereira
Partner

Email: germaine.pereira@slmnco.in
Address: "LEO" (Kohinoor Niwas Co. Ho. Society Ltd.), 8th Floor, "B" Wing, 24th Road, Khar (W), Mumbai - 400052, Maharashtra, India
Contact No:  +91 22 6136 0360
Fax No:  +91 22 2605 6592

Jacqueline Aikin
Associate Partner
Jacqueline Aikin
Associate Partner

Email: jacqueline.aikin@slmnco.in
Address: 93 Mahatma Gandhi Road, Level 3, Pune Camp, Pune - 411001, Maharashtra India
Contact No:   +91 20 6529 1914

Jash Manek
Associate
Jash Manek
Associate

Email: jash.manek@slmnco.in
Address: "LEO" (Kohinoor Niwas Co. Ho. Society Ltd.), 8th Floor, "B" Wing, 24th Road, Khar (W), Mumbai - 400052, Maharashtra, India
Contact No:  +91 22 6136 0360
Fax No:  +91 22 2605 6592

Jinisha Shah
Associate
Jinisha Shah
Associate

Email: jinisha.shah@slmnco.in
Address: "LEO" (Kohinoor Niwas Co. Ho. Society Ltd.), 8th Floor, "B" Wing, 24th Road, Khar (W), Mumbai - 400052, Maharashtra, India
Contact No:  +91 22 6136 0360
Fax No:  +91 22 2605 6592

Jonathan S. Solomon
Senior Partner
Jonathan S. Solomon
Senior Partner

Email: jonathan.solomon@slmnco.in
Address: 3rd floor, Calcot House, M.P Shetty Marg (Tamarind Street), Fort, Mumbai - 400023, Maharashtra, India
Contact No:  +91 22 6627 3900

Kanika Joshi
Associate
Kanika Joshi
Associate

Email: kanika.joshi@slmnco.in
Address: "LEO" (Kohinoor Niwas Co. Ho. Society Ltd.), 8th Floor, "B" Wing, 24th Road, Khar (W), Mumbai - 400052, Maharashtra, India
Contact No:  +91 22 6136 0360
Fax No:  +91 22 2605 6592

Kinjal Champaneria
Partner
Kinjal Champaneria
Partner

Email: kinjal.champaneria@slmnco.in
Address: 3rd floor, Calcot House, M.P Shetty Marg (Tamarind Street), Fort, Mumbai - 400023, Maharashtra, India
Contact No:  +91 22 6627 3900

Kinjal Katkoria
Senior Associate
Kinjal Katkoria
Senior Associate

Email: kinjal.katkoria@slmnco.in
Address: 3rd floor, Calcot House, M.P Shetty Marg (Tamarind Street), Fort, Mumbai - 400023, Maharashtra, India
Contact No:  +91 22 6627 3900

Komal Solomon
Partner
Komal Solomon
Partner

Email: komal.solomon@slmnco.in
Address: "LEO" (Kohinoor Niwas Co. Ho. Society Ltd.), 8th Floor, "B" Wing, 24th Road, Khar (W), Mumbai - 400052, Maharashtra, India
Contact No: +91 22 6136 0360
Fax No: +912226056592

Kunal Shah
Associate
Kunal Shah
Associate

Email: kunal.shah@slmnco.in
Address: "LEO" (Kohinoor Niwas Co. Ho. Society Ltd.), 8th Floor, "B" Wing, 24th Road, Khar (W), Mumbai - 400052, Maharashtra, India
Contact No:  +91 22 6136 0360
Fax No:  +91 22 2605 6592

Mansi Kaku
Senior Associate
Mansi Kaku
Senior Associate

Email: mansi.kaku@slmnco.in
Address: 3rd floor, Calcot House, M.P Shetty Marg (Tamarind Street), Fort, Mumbai - 400023, Maharashtra, India
Contact No:  +91 22 6627 3900

Michelle Solomon Le Page
Partner
Michelle Solomon Le Page
Partner

Email: michelle.solomon@slmnco.in
Address: 3rd floor, Calcot House, M.P Shetty Marg (Tamarind Street), Fort, Mumbai - 400023, Maharashtra, India
Contact No:  +91 22 6627 3900

Mustafa Bohra
Associate
Mustafa Bohra
Associate

Email: mustafa.bohra@slmnco.in
Address: 3rd floor, Calcot House, M.P Shetty Marg (Tamarind Street), Fort, Mumbai - 400023, Maharashtra, India
Contact No:  +91 22 6627 3900

Parth Mehta
Associate
Parth Mehta
Associate

Email: parth.mehta@slmnco.in
Address: 3rd floor, Calcot House, M.P Shetty Marg (Tamarind Street), Fort, Mumbai - 400023, Maharashtra, India
Contact No:  +91 22 6627 3900

Pratik Bhat
Associate
Pratik Bhat
Associate

Email: pratik.bhat@slmnco.in
Address: 3rd floor, Calcot House, M.P Shetty Marg (Tamarind Street), Fort, Mumbai - 400023, Maharashtra, India
Contact No:  +91 22 6627 3900

Rajeesh Ramachandran
Senior Associate
Rajeesh Ramachandran
Senior Associate

Email: rajeesh.ramachandran@slmnco.in
Address: 3rd floor, Calcot House, M.P Shetty Marg (Tamarind Street), Fort, Mumbai - 400023, Maharashtra, India
Contact No:  +91 22 6627 3900

Rajesh Khaire
Associate
Rajesh Khaire
Associate

Email: rajesh.khaire@slmnco.in
Address: "LEO" (Kohinoor Niwas Co. Ho. Society Ltd.), 8th Floor, "B" Wing, 24th Road, Khar (W), Mumbai - 400052, Maharashtra, India
Contact No:  +91 22 6136 0360
Fax No:  +91 22 2605 6592

Ranabir Datta
Associate
Ranabir Datta
Associate

Email: ranabir.datta@slmnco.in
Address: 3rd floor, Calcot House, M.P Shetty Marg (Tamarind Street), Fort, Mumbai - 400023, Maharashtra, India
Contact No:  +91 22 6627 3900

Ravi Amin
Ravi Amin

Email: ravi.amin@slmnco.in
Address: 3rd floor, Calcot House, M.P Shetty Marg (Tamarind Street), Fort, Mumbai - 400023, Maharashtra, India
Contact No:  +91 22 6627 3900

Rudraksh Bhatt
Associate
Rudraksh Bhatt
Associate

Email: rudraksh.bhatt@slmnco.in
Address: 3rd floor, Calcot House, M.P Shetty Marg (Tamarind Street), Fort, Mumbai - 400023, Maharashtra, India
Contact No:  +91 22 6627 3900

Sanjana Kochhar
Associate
Sanjana Kochhar
Associate

Email: sanjana.kochhar@slmnco.in
Address: 93 Mahatma Gandhi Road, Level 3, Pune Camp, Pune - 411001, Maharashtra India
Contact No:   +91 20 6529 1914

Saumya Brajmohan
Associate
Saumya Brajmohan
Associate

Email: saumya.brajmohan@slmnco.in
Address: 3rd floor, Calcot House, M.P Shetty Marg (Tamarind Street), Fort, Mumbai - 400023, Maharashtra, India
Contact No:  +91 22 6627 3900

Saurabh Gupta
Partner
Saurabh Gupta
Partner

Email: saurabh.gupta@slmnco.in
Address: "LEO" (Kohinoor Niwas Co. Ho. Society Ltd.), 8th Floor, "B" Wing, 24th Road, Khar (W), Mumbai - 400052, Maharashtra, India
Contact No:  +91 22 6136 0360
Fax No:  +91 22 2605 6592

Shaily Soni
Associate
Shaily Soni
Associate

Email: shaily.soni@slmnco.in
Address: 3rd floor, Calcot House, M.P Shetty Marg (Tamarind Street), Fort, Mumbai - 400023, Maharashtra, India
Contact No:  +91 22 6627 3900

Shruti V. Maniar
Associate Partner
Shruti V. Maniar
Associate Partner

Email: shruti.maniar@slmnco.in
Address: 3rd floor, Calcot House, M.P Shetty Marg (Tamarind Street), Fort, Mumbai - 400023, Maharashtra, India
Contact No:  +91 22 6627 3900

Soniya Putta
Associate Partner
Soniya Putta
Associate Partner

Email: soniya.putta@slmnco.in
Address: 3rd floor, Calcot House, M.P Shetty Marg (Tamarind Street), Fort, Mumbai - 400023, Maharashtra, India
Contact No:  +91 22 6627 3900

Soumitra Ponkshe
Associate
Soumitra Ponkshe
Associate

Email: soumitra.ponkshe@slmnco.in
Address: "LEO" (Kohinoor Niwas Co. Ho. Society Ltd.), 8th Floor, "B" Wing, 24th Road, Khar (W), Mumbai - 400052, Maharashtra, India
Contact No:  +91 22 6136 0360
Fax No:  +91 22 2605 6592

Vaishali Chaturvedi
Associate
Vaishali Chaturvedi
Associate

Email: vaishali.chaturvedi@slmnco.in
Address: 3rd floor, Calcot House, M.P Shetty Marg (Tamarind Street), Fort, Mumbai - 400023, Maharashtra, India
Contact No:  +91 22 6627 3900

Viswanath Karthikeyamani
Associate
Viswanath Karthikeyamani
Associate

Email: viswanath.karthikeyamani@slmnco.in
Address: "LEO" (Kohinoor Niwas Co. Ho. Society Ltd.), 8th Floor, "B" Wing, 24th Road, Khar (W), Mumbai - 400052, Maharashtra, India
Contact No:  +91 22 6136 0360
Fax No:  +91 22 2605 6592

Translate »